The following list shows current 2020 availability.  Should any date become available again, we will re-post the date here as soon as we know it is available. 

For weekday and/or Sunday availability and pricing for corporate or any other events, please contact us.  

JANUARY 2020

Open

FEBRUARY 2020

Saturday, February 1

Saturday, February 8

Saturday, February 15

Saturday, February 22

MARCH 2020

Saturday, March 7

Saturday, March 14

Saturday, March 21

APRIL 2020

Saturday, April 11 (Easter is April 12)

MAY 2020

Saturday, May 9

Saturday, May 16

Saturday, May 23

Saturday, May 30

JUNE 2020

Saturday, June 13

Saturday, June 20

Saturday, June 27

JULY 2020

Saturday, July 4

Saturday, July 11

Saturday, July 18

Saturday, July 25

AUGUST 2020

Saturday, August 1

Saturday, August 8

Saturday, August 15

Saturday, August 22

Saturday, August 29

SEPTEMBER 2020

Saturday, September 5

Saturday, September 12

Saturday, September 19

OCTOBER 2020

Saturday, October 3

Saturday, October 10 - Pending

Saturday, October 17

Saturday, October 24

Saturday, October 31

NOVEMBER 2020

Saturday, November 7

Saturday, November 14

Saturday, November 21

Saturday, November 28

DECEMBER 2020

Saturday, December 5 - Pending

Saturday, December 12

Saturday, December 19

Saturday, December 26

Now booking for 2021! Check out 2021 availability here.