The following list shows current 2019 availability.  Should any date become available again, we will re-post the date here as soon as we know it is available. 

For weekday and/or Sunday availability and pricing for corporate or any other events, please contact us.  

JULY 2019

Booked

AUGUST 2019

Friday, August 9

Friday, August 23

Saturday, August 24

SEPTEMBER 2019

Friday, September 6

Friday, September 13

Friday, September 20

OCTOBER 2019

Friday, October 4

Saturday, October 26 NEW!

NOVEMBER 2019

Friday, November 22

DECEMBER 2019

Friday, December 6

Saturday, December 28 - Pending

Click Here for 2020 Availability